Sunday, December 21, 2014

12 Days of Christmas Day 10



Welcome to the 1st Annual Scrappy Bee
12 Days of Christmas
Designer Blog Hop

Every day you will have an opportunity to get a freebie from our Honey Bees (Designers) at Scrappy Bee.

Today I have the pleasure of being part of this fun
holiday giveaway!

I have for you....

Another Set of Borders!




Day 1 - Friday, December 12
Seoul 2 Soul Scraps

AND
WinksArt Graphics


Day 2 -Saturday, December 13
Sunshine Inspired Desigsns

Day 3 - Sunday, December 14
Crescent Moon Designs
AND
Lori Imel Designs

Day 4 - Monday, December 15

Dae Designs
AND
Sweet Dreamer by Sharon

Day 5 - Tuesday, December 16
Prairie Song Scraps

Day 6 - Wednesday, December 17
LW Designs
AND
Blue Butterfly Designs


Day 7 - Thursday, December 18
Gypsy Butterfly

Day 8 - Friday, December 19
PBDesigns

Day 9 - Saturday, December 20
Sunshine Inspired Designs

Day 10 - Sunday, December 21
Crescent Moon
AND
Blue Buterfly Designs


Day 11 - Monday, December 22
Jiovanna's Creations

Day 12 - Tuesday, December 23
Jen Wright Designs

4 comments:

  1. What lovely borders - thank you!

    ReplyDelete
  2. Pretty borders. :) Thank you for this special gift :)

    ReplyDelete
  3. beautiful, I love borders, thanks!

    ReplyDelete